Consultants F. Drapeau

Our Expertise at the heart of your success!

Nobody knows cranes better

Established in Beloeil for more than 35 years, Consultants F. Drapeau company specializes in lifting equipment and more particularly the cranes. We sell, repair and certify cranes of all kind and we are authorized distributor of the brands: Link-Belt, Altec, Terex and Palfinger.

Furthermore, thanks to our vast network of contacts, we are capable of offering you all the products available on the market, including all the guarantees offered by the manufacturers.

Railroad Equipment : Design, Manufacturing, Consulting

Over the years, Consultants F. Drapeau has built a solid reputation in the railroad industry. Thanks to our expertise of custom-made manufacturing as well as to our creative team, we have always been innovative to adapt us to the needs of our clientele.

Today, Consultants F. Drapeau's Rail Division specializes in equipment solutions for the maintenance of tracks. Our consultative approach, our diverse product lines and all of our services, allow us to meet all your needs and offer a complete after-sales service.

Renowned Partner

Offering quality services and expertise have the trust of the major players and entrepreneurs of the industry. Our experienced staff is always available, whether on the road or in our facilities, to meet your needs.

Mr. Daniel Drapeau, current President, has established the reputation of the company over the years by being dedicated to the satisfaction of the customers. Still this day, our ultimate purpose is to assure, to our customers and partners, continuity in the excellence. Our personalized and turnkey service distinguishes us from the competition.

Discover our web site and see how we can meet your needs!

Link-Belt Altec Terex

Consultants F. Drapeau

Notre expertise au cœur de votre réussite!

Consultants F. Drapeau

Personne ne connaît mieux les grues

Fondée à Beloeil il y a plus de 35 ans, l’entreprise Consultants F. Drapeau se spécialise dans l’équipement de levage et plus particulièrement les grues. Nous vendons, réparons et effectuons la certification de grues en tout genre et nous sommes distributeur autorisé des marques Link Belt, Altec, Terex et Palfinger.

De plus, grâce à notre vaste réseau de contacts, nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir tous les produits disponibles sur le marché, incluant toutes les garanties offertes par les manufacturiers.

Les équipements ferroviaires : création, fabrication, consultation

Au fil des ans, Consultants F. Drapeau s’est forgé une solide réputation  dans l’industrie ferroviaire. Grâce à notre expertise de fabrication sur mesure ainsi qu’à notre équipe créative, nous avons toujours su innover pour nous adapter aux besoins de notre clientèle.

Aujourd’hui, La division Rail de Consultants F. Drapeau se spécialise en solutions d’équipements pour les travaux de maintenance des voies ferrées.  Notre approche consultative, nos produits de gammes variées et l’ensemble de nos services, nous permettent de répondre à tous vos besoins et d'offrir un service après-vente complet.

Partenaire de renommée

Offrant des services et une expertise de qualité, nous avons la confiance des joueurs majeurs de l’industrie et des entrepreneurs d’ici. Notre personnel chevronné est toujours disponible, que ce soit sur la route ou à nos installations,  afin de répondre à vos besoins.

M. Daniel Drapeau, président actuel, a su établir la renommée de l’entreprise au fil des ans en ayant à cœur la satisfaction de la clientèle. Encore à ce jour, notre but ultime est d’assurer, à nos clients et partenaires, une continuité dans l’excellence. Notre service personnalisé et clé en main nous distingue de la concurrence.

Découvrez notre site et voyez comment nous pouvons répondre à vos besoins!

Link-Belt Altec Terex